

## **2024 PRIMARY VOTER GUIDE**

FEBRURARY 28, 2024

State

## **TEXAS**

Key	This color means the candidate is "Endorsed." Their responses to our survey where excellent, after futher review SHF chose to endorese them.  This color means the candidate is "Recommended." Either they didn't take our survey or their responses where good but could have been better. This candidate still stands for Health Freedom.				
Republican Proposition 8	VOTE YES	The State of Tex vaccine withou	cas should ensure that Texa t coercion.	ans are free to give or to v	vithhold consent for any
Texas Supreme Court	Justice Brian Walker	Texas state House District (cont.)	Candidate	Local elections	Candidate
		53	Wesley Virdell	Comel Country Commissioner Precinct 1	Joyce Yannuzzi
U.S. House District	Candidate	56	Devvie Duke	Hood County Commissioner Precinct 3	Nathan Criswell
2	Jameson Ellis	57	Richard Hayes	Rockwall Precinct 1A	Steven Horwitz
3	Keith Self	58	Helen Kerwin		
12	John O'Shea	60	Mike Olcott	County District Attorney Races	Candidate
16	Irene Amendariz-Jackson	61	Keresa Richardson	Johnson County District Attorney	Tim Good
21	Chip Roy	62	Shelley Luther	Liberty County District Attorney	Michelle Merendino
27	Michael Cloud	63	Ben Bumgarner		
		64	Andy Hopper	Down Ballot Judge Races	Candidate
Texas state Senate District	Candidate	65	Mitch Little	14th Court of Appeals Place 4	Steve Rogers
7	Paul Bettencourt	66	Wayne Richard	Tarrant County Judge 360th Family District Court	Patricia Baca Bennett
8	Angela Paxton	68	Kerri Kingsbery	396th District Court Tarrant County	Vince Giardino
10	Phil King	69	James Frank		
25	Donna Campbell	70	Joe Collins	Court of Criminal Appeals	Candidate
30	Dr. Carrie de Moor	71	Liz Case	PLC1	David Schenck
		76	Dayo David	PLC7	Gina Parker
Texas state House District	Candidate	80	Don McLaughlin	PLC8	Lee Finley
1	Dale Huls	83	Wade Cowan		
2	Brent Money	85	Tim Greeson	County Constable Races	Candidate
4	Josh Feuerstein	86	John Smithee	Tarrant County Constable PCT 4	Scott Bedford
5	Jeff Fletcher	87	Caroline Fairly		_
9	Paulette Carson	88	Karen Post	GOP County Chair Races	Candidate
10	Brian Harrison	89	Abraham George	Dallas County	Jennifer Stoddard Hajdu
11	Travis Clardy	91	David Lowe	Denton County	Lacey Riley
15	Steve Toth	93	Nate Schatzline	Grayson County	Brent Lawson
16	Will Metcalf	94	Tony Tinderholt	Kaufman County	Valerie Villarreal
17	Tom Glass	97	Cheryl Bean	Kerr County	Helen Herd
18	Janis Holt	99	Jack Reynolds	Marion County	Kim Shaw
21	Janine Chapa	108	Barry Wernick	Montgomery County	Gwen Withrow
25	Cody Vasut	113	Stephen Stanley	Orange County	Cheryl Warren
26	Matt Morgan	114	Aimee Ramsey	Tom Green County	Ruth Staton
28	Dan Mathews	121	Marc Lahood	Williamson County	Michelle Evans
				· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	

Mark Dorazio

**Briscoe Cain** 

John Perez

Jared Woodfill Valoree Swanson

122

128

133

138



30

33

AJ Louderback

Katrina Pierson

J.M. Lozano